Staff Directory

Department Name Name Title Email Phone
Administration Sharon Crawford Town Attorney scrawford@mooresvillenc.gov (704) 799-4162
Administration Genevieve Glaser Town Clerk gglaser@mooresvillenc.gov (704) 662-3131
Administration Randy Hemman Town Manager rhemman@mooresvillenc.gov (704) 662-3188
Administration Beau Falgout Assistant Town Manager bfalgout@mooresvillenc.gov (704) 799-4045
Administration Ryan Rase Assistant Town Manager rrase@mooresvillenc.gov (704) 799-3610
Board of Commissioners Miles Atkins Mayor matkins@mooresvillenc.gov (704) 799-4210
Board of Commissioners Eddie Dingler Commissioner Ward 1 edingler@mooresvillenc.gov (704) 799-4211
Board of Commissioners Thurman Houston Commissioner Ward 2 thouston@mooresvillenc.gov (704) 799-4212
Board of Commissioners Barbara Whittington Commissioner Ward 3 bwhittington@mooresvillenc.gov (704) 799-4213
Board of Commissioners Lisa Qualls Commissioner Ward 4 lqualls@mooresvillenc.gov (704) 799-4214
Board of Commissioners Gary West Commissioners at Large gwest@mooresvillenc.gov (704) 799-4216
Board of Commissioners Bobby Compton Commissioners at Large bcompton@mooresvillenc.gov (704) 799-4215
Communications and Marketing Megan Suber Director msuber@mooresvillenc.gov (704) 799-4011
Engineering Jon Young Director jyoung@mooresvillenc.gov (704) 799-4065
Engineering Camila Weckerly Transportation Engineer cweckerly@mooresvillenc.gov (704) 799-4064
Engineering Fred Carter Construction Inspector fcarter@mooresvillenc.gov (704) 799-4053
Engineering Mike Koury Construction Inspector mkoury@mooresvillenc.gov (704) 663-2742
Engineering Gary Harkey Construction Inspector gharkey@mooresvillenc.gov (704) 799-4067
Finance Deborah Hockett Chief Finance Officer dhockett@mooresvillenc.gov (704) 663-8278
Finance David Whitaker Purchasing Manager dwhitaker@mooresvillenc.gov (704) 662-8534
Fire-Rescue Curt Deaton Fire Chief cdeaton@mooresvillenc.gov (704) 664-1338
Fire-Rescue Shane LaCount Deputy Fire Chief slacount@mooresvillenc.gov (704) 664-1338
Fire-Rescue Ben Hess Assistant Fire Chief/Training bhess@mooresvillenc.gov (704) 664-1338
Fire-Rescue Neel Brawley Assistant Fire Chief/Logistics nbrawley@mooresvillenc.gov (704) 664-1338
Fire-Rescue Jason Workman Assistant Fire Marshal jworkman@mooresvillenc.gov (704) 660-7110
Fire-Rescue Jeff Sickles Assistant Fire Marshal jsickles@mooresvillenc.gov (704) 663-2801
Fire-Rescue Mark Troublefield Assistant Fire Marshal jsickles@mooresvillenc.gov (704) 660-7105
Golf Club Luke Steimke Manager lsteimke@mooresvillenc.gov (704) 663-2106
Human Resources Tiffany Shelley Director tshelley@mooresvillenc.gov (704) 799-4027
Human Resources Vincent Caprio Deputy Director vcaprio@mooresvillenc.gov (704) 662-8724
Library Marian Lytle Director mlytle@mooresvillenc.gov (704) 660-3272
Library Nancy Rath Assistant Director nrath@mooresvillenc.gov (704) 799-4204
Library Whitney Nelson Services Youth Manager wmnelson@mooresvillenc.gov (704) 663-3280
Library Chao Huang Services Tech Manager chuang@mooresvillenc.gov (704) 799-4203
Parks & Recreation Pam Reidy Director preidy@mooresvillenc.gov (704) 662-3185
Parks & Recreation Darrin Hucks Assistant Director dhucks@mooresvillenc.gov (704) 799-8026
Parks & Recreation Latasha Singletary Recreation Program Manager lsingletary@mooresvillenc.gov (704) 663-5466
Parks & Recreation Timothy Sullivan Athletics Program Manager tsullivan@mooresvillenc.gov (704) 799-4230
Planning & Community Development Danny Wilson Director dawilson@mooresvillenc.gov (704) 662-7040
Planning & Community Development Erica Martin Assistant Director emartin@mooresvillenc.gov (704) 799-4221
Police Ron Campurciani Police Chief rcampurciani@mooresvillenc.gov (704) 658-9099
Police Frank Falzone First Assistant Police Chief ffalzone@mooresvillenc.gov (704) 658-9015
Police Joe Cooke Second Assistant Police Chief jcooke@mooresvillenc.gov (704) 658-9027
Police Robert Dyson Third Assistant Police Chief rdyson@mooresvillenc.gov (704) 658-9019
Police Susan Davis Telecommunication & Records Manager sdavis@mooresvillenc.gov (704) 664-3311
Public Utilities Allison Kraft Director akraft@mooresvillenc.gov (704) 799-4066
Public Utilities Mike Fulbright WTP Manager mfulbright@mooresvillenc.gov (704) 664-4268
Public Utilities Jamie Levis WWTP Manager jlevis@mooresvillenc.gov (704) 662-8341
Public Utilities Jeff Warfield Water Utilities Supervisor jlevis@mooresvillenc.gov (704) 662-8341
Public Utilities Jamie Johnson Wastewater Utilities Supervisor jjohnson@mooresvillenc.gov (704) 799-4038
Public Utilities Jeff Campbell Environmental Compliance Supervisor jcampbell@mooresvillenc.gov (704) 799-4192
Public Works John Finan Director jfinan@mooresvillenc.gov (704) 664-4278
Public Works Fleet Services Superintendent (704) 664-0852
Public Works Brian Overcash Fleet Supervisor bovercash@mooresvillenc.gov (704) 799-4198
Public Works Mark McCabe Sanitation Supervisor mmccabe@mooresvillenc.gov (704) 664-4278
Public Works Dennis Townsend Sanitation Supervisor dtownsend@mooresvillenc.gov (704) 664-4278
Public Works Bob Blizzard Street Maintenance Supervisor bblizzard@mooresvillenc.gov (704) 664-4278
Public Works Chris Thomas Street Maintenance Supervisor cthomas@mooresvillenc.gov (704) 664-4278
Risk & Safety Chris Russell Manager crussell@mooresvillenc.gov (704) 662-3524
Planning & Community Development David Cole Planner dcole@mooresvillenc.gov (704) 658-9064
Planning & Community Development Maureen Gable Planner mgable@mooresvillenc.gov (704) 662-3204
Planning & Community Development Christa Jordan Planner cjordan@mooresvillenc.gov (704) 799-4291
Planning & Community Development Becca McSwain Community Development Planner bmcswain@mooresvillenc.gov (704) 799-4020
Planning & Community Development Brad Priest Planner III bpriest@mooresvillenc.gov (704) 662-7041
Planning & Community Development Rebecca Saunders Code Compliance Officer rsaunders@mooresvillenc.gov (704) 578-9196
Planning & Community Development Daniele Upright Land Development Specialist dupright@mooresvillenc.gov (704) 799-4159
Planning & Community Development William Washam Transportation Planner wwasham@mooresvillenc.gov (704) 799-4042
Planning & Community Development Charles Whitaker Code Compliance Officer cwhitaker@mooresvillenc.gov (704) 799-4222
Planning & Community Development Jamie Wilkins Land Development Specialist jwilkins@mooresvillenc.gov (704) 799-4163